Contact Us

2017-2018 Marblehead Softball Little League Board of Directors

Member Role
Don Kuszmar League President
Todd Norman Vice President - Player Development
Jim Femia Treasurer
Greg Lydon Safety Officer
John Gold Player Development
Adam Sogoloff Secretary/Summer Director
Art Rogers Lower Minors Director
Peter Ernst Junior League Director
Andy Trasher Field Coordinator / Umpire Director
Carrie Rubino Major League Director
Karin Ernst Fund Raising Director
Anthony Andriano Registration Administrator / Minor League Director


Registration questions:


External links are provided for reference purposes. Marblehead Softball Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play